Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

foul on the last black

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • foul on the last black

    Am I right to understand,that If I`m 9 points behind,with only the black ball left on the table,and my opponent goes in off,he still wins the game? Surely the black should be re-spotted,because if I pot it, I would win.

  • #2
    Originally posted by $IBBO1
    Sorry, no. The rule is that the FIRST foul on a black ball ends the game Bluestacks Kodi Lucky Patcher.
    yes i agreed with you
    Last edited by rossi123; 05-11-2019, 08:24 PM.

    Comment

    Working...
    X