Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Blackball confusion...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Blackball confusion...

    Sometimes when playing Blackball pool my opponents hit one of my balls first (a foul shot) but for some reason I don't get two shots.

    Does anyone know why this is?


  • #2
    Here are the rules for blackball.

    http://www.blackball.uk/2016/02/blac...ual-guide.html

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by Ninja82 View Post
      Yes. And your point is?

      Comment


      • #4
        For anyone who is interested, here it is: in Blackball you can hit your opponents ball first without penalty if you play cushion first. Can come in very handy sometimes!

        Comment


        • #5
          I thought it was OK to hit opponents ball if you potted one of your own balls?

          Comment


          • #6
            That is true

            Comment


            • #7
              Originally posted by CBristols View Post
              I thought it was OK to hit opponents ball if you potted one of your own balls?
              Only if you make contact with 1 of your balls first. If not it will give you foul and opponent will get ball in hand.

              Comment

              Working...
              X