Mis-cue

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mis-cue

I have been getting alot of mis-cues lately and they are getting more and more often, I line the shot up pull back the cue and as I release to play the shot the cue moves and I miss the shot and either lose the game or give the other player points for not hitting the ball chosen. Is anyone else having this sort of problem?

Hello Kev, I've been playing this Pool Live Pro for several years. In my other "account" what you're talking about is so bad, nobody can play ab entire game without miscues caused by "someone" else. It's almost like someone is watching???! In an attempt to find out why this was happening, I came and had to register to make a reply to your post. After playing a few games here (I had to make another account), I find the same thing is happening here but not quite as bad. Someone needs to find out what's going on and fix this big problem. I am at why wits end and feel like never playing this game again! Let me know if you find out anything and I'll do the same for you...

Comment

No-one is taking over your cues, maybe it's you causing the errors not being able to play correctly. Never had any of this in sixteen years.

Comment

Ninja just because your not having any problems with mis-cues doesn't mean its not happening, And I have recorded it and sent it to Gamesdesire and they give me some game chips to make up for the games I had lost through this problem, so they know there is a problem within the game.

Comment

Game Desire customer services is on a par with amazon.co.uk, that means top of the tree. Do you use an optical pointer? If so that might be the problem it's knackered and you need a new one.

This one is on sale at amazon.co.uk, it's wireless, it has excellent functions and the battery lasts eighteeen (18) months. So look for this one at an amazon near you. Or whom ever you buy electronics from: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/...?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Comment