Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Well played.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Well played.

    I'm not sure what to think and write
    Attached Files

  • #2
    It's possible...

    http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/ne...-28548775.html

    Comment


    • #3
      It's actually easy, just see the rules for snooker.. It applies from your first shot to the last.. Otherwise everyone could make 1000+ if that was what they wanted or Show their opponent participated in it , So obviously there has been a mistake or (Cheating) But it should not have been recorded on the person's max break, you can only make an applicable break of 147 according to all rules. sorry

      Comment


      • #4
        what mistake or cheat?You dont know the freeball rule?if you have a freeball at start you can have a 155,its possible

        Comment

        Working...
        X